Testimonials

May 2021

"Hello Michelle"

"M & I can't believe what a fantastic job you did selling our home. We have bought and sold many homes all across Canada due to my military career and had not experienced this level of professionalism and sheer attention to detail before. We were shocked at how fast you managed to find a photographer, get our home listed and take care of all the paperwork with ease and no issues. You have made this stressful time completely stress free. Thank you very much, we would recommend you to anyone in a heart beat."

S & M Hayes

April 2021

Michelle

"We knew Michelle through her community service work. Her energy and positive approach to volunteer work displayed the honesty and professionalism she would bring to her job."
"Hardworking, honest, committed, professional, personable"

Dale & Kim S.

November 2019

Michelle Chartrand

Q: How do you feel about the agent?
A: "Michelle was helpful, helped fulfill our retirement area that we wanted to be at. :)"

Q: Did this agent in your opinion do anything extra special while working for you?
A: "Went out of her way to help us out (pictures, measurements, who to contact etc. Loved the gift basket & gift at front doorstep :)"

Q: Would you recommend this agent to family and friends?
A: "Yes :)"

Connie & Wayne H.

July 2019

Michelle Chartrand

Q: How do you feel about this agent?
"She was very professional, friendly, patient, and kind a super lady."

Q: Did this agent in your opinion do anything extra special while working for you?
"She came out to the campsite where we were staying bringing papers to sign twice."

Q: Would you recommend this agent to family and friends?
"For Sure."

Gwen & Rob G.

May 2018

Michelle

Q: How do you feel about this agent?
"Michelle was about as good as it gets!"

Q: Did this agent in your opinion do anything extra special while working for you?
"All of it. Every time I asked her to get me into see a new listing she got me in to see it within hours. It was unbelievably great!"

Q: Is there anything we could have done to provide better service to you?
"No she went above & beyond!"

Q: Would you recommend this agent to family and friends?
"In a heartbeat!"

Barb M.

September 2017

Michelle Chartrand

​Q: How do you feel about the agent?
"I found her very helpful & reassuring."
​Q: Did this agent in your opinion do anything extra special while working for you?
​"Yes. She gave me information about listings even though she knew I had used a different agent when selling my house."

L & J Jensen

March 2017

Michelle Chartrand

Michelle Chartrand

​In Recognition of 
Outstanding Achievement in

Managers Choice Award
March 2017

​Royal LePage Brookside Realty
11933 224 Street, Maple Ridge, B.C.

Royal LePage Brookside

November 2, 2016

Michelle

"Thank you for doing a great job, on the sale of my property.  You made it so much easier for me, while you handled everything very professionally.  Thanks again for everything."

Claire L.