CLIENT REVIEWS


S H
S H
2023-08-20
Michelle was an excellent realtor, she helped us both sell a home and buy a home. If your looking for a realtor then you need to give Michelle a call.
Larry Sauve
Larry Sauve
2022-09-03
Purchasing a property can be a very trying and stressful experience, especially for seniors. Thankfully Michelle took all the stress and worry out of the equation. She was very efficient in researching the market in order to find exactly what we were looking for in our price range. It is without any hesitation that we would highly recommend using her as an agent. 5 stars for sure!
Katarzyna Smagur
Katarzyna Smagur
2022-07-18
I highly recommend working with Michelle Chartrand. Michelle is extremely committed and devotes a lot of attention and time to the client, supporting him in every aspect related to the sale and purchase of real estate. She is very knowledgeable and did a lot of good work. Michelle has put a lot of time and attention and has shown patience explaining all the details of the transaction and the legal complexities. Professional approach to work and client, as well as commitment and knowledge allow me to honestly recommend Michelle as a real estate agent.
Alexander Bzowski
Alexander Bzowski
2022-04-25
Knowledgeable of the area, makes the process easy, and gets it done.
Dianne L
Dianne L
2022-04-05
Michelle does her due diligence to ensure you have a seemless and as stress free experience as possible. Before we listed she armed us with all pertinent information we needed. She genuinely cares about her buyers and sellers. It is the best experience I have ever had with a realtor. Her number one priority is you and it shows! I would recommend her to anyone.
Lori B
Lori B
2022-03-26
So refreshing to work with an Agent who really cares about her clients. Michelle is very knowledgeable about the Kelowna and Lake Country neighbourhoods. She is honest, professional, and was very responsive to our, somewhat untimely, requests. She made the purchase easy and seamless. Don't want to go into too much detail; but, she advocated for us which made the deal possible. She even recommended an excellent painter! When I need a Realtor again I will be calling Michelle!
Leanne Soligo
Leanne Soligo
2022-02-06
Michelle took the time to figure out what I wanted and then made it happen!
Melissa Alfaro
Melissa Alfaro
2022-02-04
Michelle was amazing! She sold our house very quickly and went above and beyond what we asked for. Our house sold at above asking! She is very professional and confidentiality is very important to her. Overall super happy to have her helped us and our children follow our dreams. Thank you so much!
Tim Paddock
Tim Paddock
2021-08-07
We had the pleasure of working with Michelle, on the sale of our home in Lake Country. She was extremely professional on all aspects, from Market Value, Video Drone Pictures, to the closure...... It was all done correctly, on time....and her attention to detail was fantastic. We both highly recommend her services...... Excellent Job Michelle.....Very Well Done. Tim&Gail
Lea & Wayne Trowse
Lea & Wayne Trowse
2021-08-01
Michelle's knowledge, professionalism and work ethic made her the obvious choice as our listing agent. She offered sensible and realistic approaches to selling our home, and expertly guided us through the entire process. Michelle has an excellent understanding of the nuances of the regional market. We highly recommend Michelle as either a listing agent, or for anyone looking for their next home!

April 2024 Q: When you think about your real estate experience, what stands out most in your mind? A: "Always attentive, informative of the process..." Q: What could Michelle do to improve her service? A: "Honestly, not a thing. Michelle was alway on her game, down to earth and honest" Q: What is your overall impression of Michelle? A: "A professional in the realty business, extremely attentive to procedure & details"

Perry W.


Q: When you think about your real estate experience, what stands out most in your mind? A: "Michelle's total involvement" Q: What could Michelle do to improve her service and provide a more positive real estate experience? A: "We were entirely satisfied." Q: What is your overall impression of Michelle? A: "She excels and enjoys her job."

Bill & Lynn


What is your overall impression of Michelle?: "Calm, knowledgeable, efficient and able to read us as buyers. Good work ethic also." When you think about your real estate experience, what stands out most in your mind?: "Michelle's commitment to our needs, great listening skills and her ability to follow through on a timely and efficient manner."

Val S.


Purchasing a property can be a very trying and stressful experience, especially for seniors. Thankfully Michelle took all the stress and worry out of the equation. She was very efficient in researching the market in order to find exactly what we were looking for in our price range. It is without any hesitation that we would highly recommend using her as an agent. 5 stars for sure!

Larry S.


I highly recommend working with Michelle Chartrand. Michelle is extremely committed and devotes a lot of attention and time to the client, supporting him in every aspect related to the sale and purchase of real estate. She is very knowledgeable and did a lot of good work. Michelle has put a lot of time and attention and has shown patience explaining all the details of the transaction and the legal complexities. Professional approach to work and client, as well as commitment and knowledge allow me to honestly recommend Michelle as a real estate agent.

Rafal & Kasia


Knowledgeable of the area, makes the process easy, and gets it done.

Alex B.


Michelle does her due diligence to ensure you have a seemless and as stress free experience as possible. Before we listed she armed us with all pertinent information we needed. She genuinely cares about her buyers and sellers. It is the best experience I have ever had with a realtor. Her number one priority is you and it shows! I would recommend her to anyone.

Paul & Dianne


So refreshing to work with an Agent who really cares about her clients. Michelle is very knowledgeable about the Kelowna and Lake Country neighbourhoods. She is honest, professional, and was very responsive to our, somewhat untimely, requests. She made the purchase easy and seamless. Don't want to go into too much detail; but, she advocated for us which made the deal possible. She even recommended an excellent painter! When I need a Realtor again I will be calling Michelle!

Lori B.


Michelle took the time to figure out what I wanted and then made it happen!

Leanne S.


Michelle was amazing! She sold our house very quickly and went above and beyond what we asked for. Our house sold at above asking! She is very professional and confidentiality is very important to her. Overall super happy to have her helped us and our children follow our dreams. Thank you so much!

Melissa & Charles


We had the pleasure of working with Michelle, on the sale of our home in Lake Country. She was extremely professional on all aspects, from Market Value, Video Drone Pictures, to the closure...... It was all done correctly, on time....and her attention to detail was fantastic. We both highly recommend her services...... Excellent Job Michelle.....Very Well Done.

Tim & Gail


Michelle's knowledge, professionalism and work ethic made her the obvious choice as our listing agent. She offered sensible and realistic approaches to selling our home, and expertly guided us through the entire process. Michelle has an excellent understanding of the nuances of the regional market. We highly recommend Michelle as either a listing agent, or for anyone looking for their next home!

Lea & Wayne


Michelle led us to many condos, where we could decide what was best for us. She was always willing to look at everything, which eventually led us to One Water Street, which we bought. Michelle assisted us throughout and would recommend her. She is assertive which led us to finally succeed with a purchase.

Orville


"Thank you for all the ways you guided us through this process to a successful finish! We appreciate your professionalism and being candid in your approach. We were so fortunate to have you as our listing agent!"

Lea & Wayne


"Just a small thank you for all your efforts you did to sell Apex Drive! Go out & kick up your heels...for a well deserved "Cheers"! from us both. Your professional approach worked wonders. Thank-you... Job very well done Girl!"

Gail, Tim & Benji


  • 1
  • 2

Michelle Chartrand

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Direct: 778-288-1538

mchartrand@royallepage.ca

Royal LePage Kelowna

1-1890 COOPER ROAD

Kelowna, BC

V1Y 8B7

Office: 250.860.1100

Toll Free: 1.800.421.3214

Proudly Supporting

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. 

powered by webkits